SHIPPING COSTS

Please pick your order destination from the drop-down menu below and we’ll tell you how much the shipping costs are.

If you are ordering goods worth 50 Euro or more, shipping within Germany is free for you. For all other EU-countries shipping is free for order values over 100 Euro.

LOGISTICS PARTNER

We will ship your order as an insured package with DHL or DHL Express.

Once we have passed your shipment to DHL, you will receive an email with the parcel number to track your order. You can then check the status of your shipment here.

CLIMATE FRIENDLY SHIPPING

Since environmental protection is very important to us, we send all orders with the DHL GoGreen service. Accordingly, your package is 100% CO2-neutral, because DHL invests in climate protection projects, which are certified to internationally recognized standards, to offset the costs associated with the transport CO2 emissions. For more information please click here.

DELIVERY TIME

Once we have received your order we will process it immediately, of course. Products in stock are normally shipped within 2 business days after receipt of the order. If you have selected the payment option "prepayment", we send the goods once we received the full purchase price.

With standard shipping within Germany, DHL delivers your package in 1-2 business days. If you’re in a hurry and thus have selected DHL Express shipping, you will get your goods on the very next business day after your order, when it is placed weekdays before 5 p.m. Please note that express shipping is available for shipping addresses within Germany only.

Deliveries outside of Germany are sent by DHL Paket International Premium. Thereby your package takes priority and is always transported by the fastest means possible. The delivery times depend on the destination country and can be between 2 to 14 business days. For more information on this please go to DHL.

DELIVERIES OUTSIDE THE EUROPEAN UNION

Import duties may apply for goods supplied outside the EU. We are not financially responsible for these possible costs. For further information, please contact your local customs office.

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
You've just added this product to the cart:
Go to cart page

Start typing and press Enter to search

VERSANDKOSTEN

 

Deutschland

4,99 €

EU 

(Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Zypern, Tschechien, Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Frankreich, Griechenland, Ungarn, Irland, Italien, Lettland, Litauen, Luxemburg, Malta, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Slowenien, Spanien, Schweden)

12,99 €

NON EU
(Albanien, Andorra, Belarus, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Färöer, Grönland, Guadeloupe, Guernsey, Island, Liechtenstein, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Nordmazedonien, Norwegen, Republik Moldau, Réunion, San Marino, Schweiz, Serbien, Spitzbergen und Jan Mayen, Ukraine, Vatikanstadt)

16,99 €

Rest der Welt

29,99 €

 

Bestellst Du bei uns Waren im Wert von über 50 Euro, ist der Versand innerhalb Deutschlands für Dich kostenlos. Innerhalb aller anderen EU-Länder entfallen die Versandkosten ab einem Warenwert von 100 Euro.

LOGISTIKPARTNER

Wir versenden Deine Bestellung als versichertes Paket mit DHL Paket.

Sobald wir Deine Sendung an den DHL übergeben haben, erhältst Du eine E-Mail mit der Paketnummer zur Sendungsverfolgung. Den Status deiner Sendung kannst du dann hier einsehen.

KLIMAFREUNDLICHER VERSAND

Da uns der Umweltschutz sehr am Herzen liegt verschicken wir alle Bestellungen mit dem Service DHL GoGreen. Dadurch ist Dein Paket 100% CO2-neutral, denn DHL investiert zum Ausgleich der durch den Transport entstehenden CO2-Emissionen in Klimaschutzprojekte, die nach international anerkannten Standards zertifiziert sind. Weitere Informationen hierzu findest Du hier.

LIEFERZEIT

Sobald wir Deine Bestellung erhalten haben werden wir diese natürlich umgehend bearbeiten. Produkte, die wir auf Lager haben, versenden wir in der Regel innerhalb von 2 Werktagen nach Eingang der Bestellung. Bei der Bezahloption „Vorauskasse“ verschicken wir die Ware sobald wir den vollständigen Kaufpreis erhalten haben.

Beim Standardversand innerhalb Deutschlands liefert DHL Dein Paket dann in 1-2 Werktagen.

Lieferungen ins Ausland verschicken wir per DHL Weltpaket Premium. Dadurch wird Dein Paket bevorzugt behandelt und auf dem schnellsten Weg zugestellt. Die Lieferzeiten sind natürlich abhängig vom Bestimmungsland und können zwischen 2 bis 14 Werktagen betragen. Nähere Information hierzu findest Du auf DHL Paket.

LIEFERUNGEN AUSSERHALB DER EUROPÄISCHEN UNION

Für Warenlieferungen außerhalb der EU können Einfuhrabgaben (Zölle) anfallen. Für diese eventuell anfallenden Kosten kommen wir nicht auf. Nähere Informationen dazu kannst Du bei Deinem zuständigen Zollamt erfragen.

 

Just added to your wishlist:
My Wishlist
Just added to your cart:
My Cart

Suche